Pitch Summit

The Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit is an opportunity for invited women entrepreneurs to present their for-profit social ventures for a chance to secure funding.

Entrepreneurs are encouraged to apply by Monday, December 22, 2014.

Upcoming Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit dates and locations:

Ann Arbor: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Atlanta: Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Austin: Saturday, April 11, 2015

Boston: Saturday, April 18, 2015

Chicago: Monday, April 20, 2015

DC: Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Memphis: Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Miami: Friday, April 10, 2015

NYC: Friday, April 17, 2015

Philadelphia: Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Pittsburgh: Monday, April 13, 2015

St. Louis: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

 
Apply
 


CRITERIA

Companies eligible to apply to a Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit must meet the following four criteria:

a) Woman co-owner and/or co-founder

b) For-profit legal structure

c) Social and/or environmental mission

d) Duly organized and validly existing as a company in a U.S. state

 
Learn More