Pitch Summit

The Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit is an opportunity for invited women entrepreneurs to present their for-profit social ventures for a chance to secure funding.

Upcoming Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit dates and locations:

SF: Monday, June 29, 2015

Albuquerque: Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Boulder: Thursday, November 12, 2015

Denver: Thursday, November 12, 2015

LA: Thursday, November 19, 2015

Phoenix: Monday, November 23, 2015

Portland: Saturday, November 14, 2015

San Diego: Saturday, November 21, 2015

Seattle: Monday, November 16, 2015

SF: Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Silicon Valley: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Vegas: Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Apply
 


CRITERIA

Companies eligible to apply to a Pipeline Fellowship Pitch Summit must meet the following four criteria:

a) Woman co-owner and/or co-founder

b) For-profit legal structure

c) Social and/or environmental mission

d) Duly organized and validly existing as a company in a U.S. state

 
Learn More